1. The Turbo Forums - The discussion board for both hard core and beginner turbocharged vehicle enthusiasts. Covering everything from stock turbocharger cars, seriously fast drag racers, boats, motorcycles, and daily driver modified turbo cars and trucks.
    To start posting in our forums, and comment on articles and blogs please

IF YOU ARE AN EXISTING MEMBER: You can retrieve your a password for your account here: click here.

Where can I buy a turbo kit for my 94 mustang

Discussion in 'Newbie and Basic Turbo Tech Forum' started by LebronJaaames, Mar 5, 2019.

1. LebronJaaames

I’m new to the turbo forums and turbos in general I’ve got my 94 mustang 5.0 together now and I’m ready for the turbo, problem is I can’t find anyone who sells a kit, on3 is out of stock till who knows when I’ve already called them, I’ve tried calling b&g fabrication, no answer. I left them a message and still haven’t heard anything back. If anyone on here could recommend a company to me they know of I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you all

2. Pro-SC

3. LebronJaaames

Thank you for taking the time to chime in, I had taken a look at CG fab but I really want a complete kit that comes with the hot/cold side, turbo, intercooler bov, wastegate, oil supply and return lines etc. there products do look good no doubt I just want a full kit. It seems like a few companies were selling complete kits a few years ago and now that I have the money to get one I can’t find anyone who sells these at the moment or anymore at all. I would even be interested in buying a complete kit used if I could find one

4. fastspec2

+1 Only guys with stuff on the shelf or at least know how a calendar works. Most of the other USA built kits are essentially vaporware. You can order them, but you'll never get them, So unless you want a frustrating text message relationship with someone.............................

You are not going to find a complete 100% solution.