1. The Turbo Forums - The discussion board for both hard core and beginner turbocharged vehicle enthusiasts. Covering everything from stock turbocharger cars, seriously fast drag racers, boats, motorcycles, and daily driver modified turbo cars and trucks.
    To start posting in our forums, and comment on articles and blogs please

IF YOU ARE AN EXISTING MEMBER: You can retrieve your a password for your account here: click here.

Looking for guidance on cam choice with my set up

Discussion in 'Turbo Tech Questions' started by eldest928, Feb 10, 2015.

1. eldest928

Let me first state this all pertains to a 91 Mustang LX Vert. Don't hate or bash, but I have been running an On3 kit for almost 2 years now. I see they get a lot of bad press, but I will have to say I have had no issues and am happy so far. Im running a stock block, but have an RPM crank, Manley rods and pistons. The 900 dollar Edlelbrock aluminum heads. Im running 3:73 gears and a tko600.