1. The Turbo Forums - The discussion board for both hard core and beginner turbocharged vehicle enthusiasts. Covering everything from stock turbocharger cars, seriously fast drag racers, boats, motorcycles, and daily driver modified turbo cars and trucks.
    To start posting in our forums, and comment on articles and blogs please

IF YOU ARE AN EXISTING MEMBER: You can retrieve your a password for your account here: click here.

Handful of Automotive Engineering Jobs

Discussion in 'General Discussion Forum For Non-Auto Topics' started by Dooger, Apr 12, 2013.

1. Dooger

I'm a Recruiter/Account Manager for a Engineering and Consulting company Segula Technologies www.segulausa.com. We are based out of France but now have a small office in Troy, Michigan to partner with our overseas customers here in the US market. I have a few contract openings based in Michigan if anyone is interested or knows of anyone to send my way. Below is a very basic break down, I have more info if someone would like the complete requirements.

1) (Contract) Looking for people for Seat Engineers. Need people with completed BS degree's with experience in seat design, comfort studies, design and release of complete seats, Erogonomic concepts. Putting a team together so a few positions are open with these backgrounds. Location Auburn Hills, MI.

2) (Contract) Have an opening for a Turbocharger Catia V5 designer with a BSME with experience in Turbocharger/Boosted applications and Boosted System design and experience. 3D modeling tasks, turbo assemblies, packaging. Location Plymouth, MI.

3) (Contract) Thermal Engineer BS in Aerospace or BSME, Responsible for the aero-thermal integration and simulation support for the overall vehicle aero thermal development. Includes powertrain cooling, HVAC system sizing and overall system optimization. Location Auburn Hills, MI.