1. The Turbo Forums - The discussion board for both hard core and beginner turbocharged vehicle enthusiasts. Covering everything from stock turbocharger cars, seriously fast drag racers, boats, motorcycles, and daily driver modified turbo cars and trucks.
    To start posting in our forums, and comment on articles and blogs please

IF YOU ARE AN EXISTING MEMBER: You can retrieve your a password for your account here: click here.

Anyone use " THE ULTIMATE FORD BE/MOATES EFI TUNING GUIDE " ?

Discussion in 'EFI Tuning Questions and Engine Management' started by 724QuikFast, Jun 8, 2019.

1. 724QuikFast

Just wanting to know input and review before a person drops 80 whole $$'s on it .
    -
    What i'm afraid of is if i bought it and it doesn't cover something that i really need to know and i won't be able to get a refund or support for it. Because the guides description plainly says "no tuning support is included with this guide"
    -
    So let's say if someone was a complete novice, would it give them a really good start at tuning their everything ? At least ALL of the essentials such as MAF and injectors and everything ignition timing related.

2. B E N

All of the support for the moates products is forum based at eectuning.org/forums

There are plenty of write ups out there, and a ton of information on that board. No need to spend the $80.

MCA and 724QuikFast like this.
  3. TTF/Ken Staff Member